confirm_destructive_action
Confirm a destructive action
Runs a stored destructive action after the person confirms the summary.
Annotations
{
"title": "Confirm a destructive action",
"readOnlyHint": false,
"destructiveHint": true,
"openWorldHint": false,
"idempotentHint": false
}Input
{
"type": "object",
"properties": {
"confirmationId": {
"type": "string",
"format": "uuid"
}
},
"required": [
"confirmationId"
]
}Auth
Same Bearer token or OAuth token that created the confirmation.
Errors
- Unknown, used, or expired confirmationId
- Confirmation belongs to a different token or OAuth grant
Destructive confirm
One-time use. Expires after 5 minutes.